Click for Wet Weather Info

  Hire the Clubhouse for your next party, meeting or class. Call Greg on 9456 1656 - If you are interested in sponsoring us for the 2017 season, email:  
Position Name Phone Email
Management Committee  
President Brad Rayner 0426 973 601
Secretary Bruce Waterhouse 9456 2701
Treasurer Greg Steptoe 9456 1656
Registrar Chel Tremain
Junior Coordinator Tass Meli 9456 6896
MiniRoos Coordinator (U6-U11) Vacant
Coaching Coordinator Lee Surace 0438 248 880
Volunteer Coordinator Paul Timms  
Equipment Officer Brad Rayner 0426 973 601
Grounds/Facilities Manager Angelo Toliopoulos 0412 817 505
Accreditation Officer Chel Tremain
Sponsorship Coordinator Jerome Madeira 0405 314 409
Publicity Officer Wit Chylewski
Events Coordinator Vacant
Canteen Coordinator Ross Smith  
General Committee Member Cathy Tucker
General Committee Member Heath King  
General Committee Member Matt Dawson  
Age Coordinator  
Under 6 Marc Hassan 0467 994 736
Under 7 Mick Steptoe
Under 8 Gabriel Carreno
Under 9 Doug Foster
Under 10 Gary Jewkes
Under 11 Steve Cruden  
Under 12 Mark Jones
Under 13 Doug Foster
Under 14 Graeme Baker
Under 15 Mike Smith
Under 16 Lee Surace 0438 248 880
Under 18 Paul Timms
MAA Heath King 0419 126 819
M35 Jerome Madeira  
WAA/W35 Kristy McMillan  

Visit the Berowra & District Community BankŪ Branch of Bendigo Bank Website Visit the The Information Management Group Website Visit the Kohinor Scaffolding Website Visit the Berowra Physiotherapy Website Visit the Darren Brooks Electrical & Antennas  Website

Football Club Websites, Soccer Club Websites

Join us on Facebook   Visit the Berowra FC Twitter Account   Instagram
Powered by SportSites